CPZ Logo

City Post Zeitschriften-
verlags GmbH

Landsberger Straße 146 Rgb.
80339 München
Tel.:    0 89 / 59 90 81-0
Fax:    0 89 / 59 90 81-33

E-Mail: anzeigen@cpz.de

Ansprechpartner Verlag

Chefredakteurin

Claudia Mannschott
Tel.: 0 89 / 59 90 81-22
Fax: 0 89 / 59 90 81-33

E-Mail: claudia.mannschott@cpz.de

Chefredakteur

Lutz Mannschott
Tel.: 0 89 / 59 90 81-11
Fax: 0 89 / 59 90 81-33

E-Mail: lutz.mannschott@cpz.de

Anzeigenleiter

Sebastian Schmidt
Tel.: 0 89 / 59 90 81-55
Fax: 0 89 / 59 90 81-33

E-Mail: schmidt@cpz.de

Redaktion/Anzeigen

Sandra Kastenmeier
Tel.: 0 89 / 59 90 81-10
Fax: 0 89 / 59 90 81-33

E-Mail: kastenmeier@cpz.de

Anzeigendisponentin

Martina Spar
Tel.: 0 89 / 59 90 81-60
Fax: 0 89 / 59 90 81-33

E-Mail: spar@cpz.de